Skip Navigation

The Catholic Diocese of Raleigh


The Roman Catholic Diocese of Raleigh comprises the 54 eastern counties of North Carolina, covering approximately 32,000 square miles. The diocese is divided into eight deaneries with a total of 95 parishes and missions and five centers for campus ministry. The Diocese is served by 113 active Diocesan and Religious Order Priests serving 222, 671 registered Catholics.

Pre-K -Grade 8 Curriculum for Diocesan Schools

Diocesan Multimedia

Holy Name of Jesus Cathedral